make up

L’OREAL infallible sculpt

 

so today I went and bought the L’Oreal infallible sculpt contour palette in shade 1 light/medium.

the reason why I got this was because iv been seeing it pop up all over instagram and thought yer I’ve got to try this but I hadn’t been to town in ages so I went to Superdrug and got the very last one in my colour, so I take that as a sign that I was going to love this product.

 I can defiantly say I will be using this product again as its sooooooo creamy and I could believe how extremely easy it was to blend compared to others that I have tried.  the colours are really good for my light winter skin and the contour isn’t to dark so it don’t look like i have poo stains on my cheeks :D.

I only really contour my face when i’m going out but to day I was just sooo excited to try this out i just couldn’t wait so i went all out and even put eyelashes on aswell because i was so impressed.

i have a round face so i have to try and make my hardly there cheek bones appear.

Here is my contour map:

12825679_10156573123685032_1402616698_n

Here are my blended after photos:

the quality is crap because i ran out of light 😦 oh and i couldn’t just pic one photo .

let me no what you think of the L’OREAL infallible sculpt 🙂

until next time

name

Leave a Reply

