make up

Before And After 2

Before

this is my before photo before I applied my makeup, ive been using new skin care products and they are really clearing up my skin … FINALLY!!!

the quality in this photo is shocking I no it because I didn’t have much natural light and I had to use my crappy front cam :/

10

Step 1

1st I applied my Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation in the colour light vanilla all over my face in little spots then I use my Real Techniques Stippling Brush to blend my foundation in.

Step 2

I then apply the green concealer out of my freedom  Pro Correct Palette   to my red spots on my skin and blend them and then I apply the salmon colour under my eyes, then I lightly set them with my  set powder  in the colour invisible  them apply my  Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer in the colour NW15 over the green and salmon colour to finish concealing my problem areas.

5

 

Step 3

for my contour im using the  L’Oreal Paris Infallible Sculpt Palette Light/Medium and its soo easy to blend as its really creamy, fist I apply my highlight ( the lighter shade) using my pointed foundation brush out of my Real Techniques Core Collection then I wipe the asses off and then us it to apply my dark contour, to blend im using my new Royal and Langnickel MODA Stippler . then im going to set them with my powder contour palette that I got of ebay. then I powdered my whole face with a thin layer of my mac setting powder.

17

Step 4

 1st im going to use my angled eyebrow brush to apply the eye brow wax (1.) lining the outline of my brow and then I fill in from the middle of the brow to the point with the eyebrow gel then feather the gel to the inner corner of the eyebrow so that they aren’t blocky. then I set the gel with the darker powder (2.) and then I apply the lighter powder (3.) to the inner corner brow and then blend it into the darker colour. then im going to apply the eyebrow enhancing cream ( 4.) under the whole brow to give a more cleaner and sharper edge. then I applied the brow highlight (5.) under my brow arch

Step 5

The palette I used was the Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Palette Beyond Flawless . I used colour 1. as my transition colour as its a light brown colour  and I blended it above my crease area, then I used colour 2. which is a slightly darker brown in my crease and blended it into the transition colour. then I applied colour 3. to my whole lid area and I taped it on as its a very loose pink shimmery colour so I need to make sure that you could see the shimmer in it. then I applied the colour 4. which is a dark purple the crease of my eye to give it abit more depth.

4

 

Step 6

I then apply my Color Trend Pencil Play Eyeliner from avon to my water line, I love this eyeliner ive been using it sins I was 13 every time I order this eyeliner I order like 5 so that im stocked up, I have one in every bag I own :). then I apply my Rimmel Glam’Eyes Professional Liquid Liner to the create a fine line and a little wing I also coat the to of my lashes with my liquid liner. then I apply my Rimmel London Extra 3D Lash Mascara to my lashes :).

I wish my camara would pic up the colours of my eyeshadow because in person it looked really pretty and suttle :/

 36

Step 7

To finish off my look I used my MAC lip pencil  to line my lips and then I filled them in with my MAC lipstick both in the colour Whirl which is a matte colour.

2

After

 

hope you enjoyed reading let me no what you think in the comments or any suggestions on what I could improve on or what you would like to see on my blog ❤

name

Leave a Reply

