make up

Seventeen

So on Wednesday I was lucky enough to receive these amazing product from seventeen, I recently joined their bloggers network and they kindly got in touch and sent me a couple of products for me to try. I would like to point out that even though I did get sent these products all views are my own honest opinion on them :D.

Brow’s That! Brow Kit

13073208_10156817474025032_163662777_oso first I got sent this eyebrow palette. inside it has an eyebrow pencil, eyebrow brush, eyebrow gel, eyebrow powder and also it has a highlighter.

when I first opened it I thought that it might be slightly to dark but when I actually got it on it was just the right colour so I was so happy.

13091758_10156817474090032_854220371_oI used the eyebrow pencil to line the outside of my eyebrow and to even them out, then I use the eyebrow gel to fill my brows our from the middle of the brow to the outer corner. I then use the powder to set the gel and I also use the powder on the beginning of my eyebrow to create an ombre affect. finally I used the highlighter to highlight my brow bone.

over all I do like this product and the colours are very pigmented so you don’t need a lot of the product and it will last a long time. during the day I also had a nap because I wanted to see if it would wipe off or go patchy as I move about ALOT!!!! but when I woke up after my 4hour nap ( was longer then what I wanted tbh) my eyebrows were still perfect they didn’t smudge, rub off or anything they were exactly how they were when I went to sleep.

SEVENTEEN Brow’s That! Brow Kit  RP £5.99

At the moment boots has an offer on, on SEVENTEEN products  and its buy 1 get 1 half price.

SEVENTEEN All Out Pout Lip Palette

 13106654_10156817473845032_1602361646_oThe second product I received was this lip palette and I was a little bit sceptical as I love my mattes BUT I do really like this palette and there as so many wearable colours in this palette. on the box and on the label it says that the palette is in the colour FANCY FREE but when I looked on the web site it actually looks like the colour WOO ME so I will link both of them.

13100981_10156817473720032_114971382_n

I love the matte black packaging its so sleek and simple but it just makes it look like a high end makeup product.

when you first get the lip product out of this palette be careful as they are really creamy and me being me I jabbed the lip brush straight all the way though the first glittery colour, So after that I was a bit more carful with it.

this palette contains 6 shades  glitter, gloss and satin.

you also get a hints and tips mini guide and a voucher for money off.

I have swatched all the colours so that you can see what the colours look like,

13115585_10156825413835032_569044124_nmy favourite colours are 2, 3, 4 and 6.

they all went on so nice and even but I did have trouble getting colour 5 even. but now I no what the colour is like I would use a lip liner the same colour and line my lips and fill them in with the lip liner and then put this over to as it is a really nice colour.  RP £7.99

SEVENTEEN All Out Pout Lip Palette Woo Me

SEVENTEEN All Out Pout Lip Palette Fancy Free

thank you for reading I cant wait to try more seventeen products in the near future. have you tried these products if so let me no what you think 🙂

name

 

Leave a Reply

