make up

Revlon Matte Lipcolor and Matte Balm

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip color.

I have seen these in Superdrug for a while now and I have finally got some I got Passion which is a red and Seduction which is a nude. I really do love both colours and the nude is a perfect nude for my pale skin tone. I really don’t like it when a nudes have a strong orange tone to it, were as this seams to have a perfect mixture of a pink and orange tone.

the only problem I have with them is that they actually didn’t dry that matte :/. the photos were taken about 10mins after I put them on. Seduction seamed to dry a little more then passion but not much. its not going to stop me wearing them though and I really do love the nude :).

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick in Passion RP £8.99

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick in Seduction  RP £8.99

Matte Balm

I got the colour Enchanting which is a nude and again I love the colour as its just a matter version of seduction and its the perfect nude for my skin tone. I find myself reaching for this when I have very little makeup on just to make my makeup look finished. When I have makeup on I don’t like to not wear lipstick as I feel like its just not finished. its really moisturising as well which is surprising as I thought it was going to be quite drying. when I was swatching this on my lips they were a little dry and it did gather in the dry bits but most lipsticks do. So this is defiantly a perfect buy and when it runs out I will be getting another one and I like the look of some of the other colours as well so will defiantly be getting some more.

Matte balm in Enchanting RP £7.99

13389343_10156973871880032_2053057625_o.jpg

Would love to hear what everyone’s favourite colours are from the matte lipcolor and matte balm collections.

name

Leave a Reply

