make up

SEVENTEEN Foundation & Primer

Im always going back and forewords with foundation and like to try different ones and I came a crossed the SEVENTEEN Stay Time Foundation in soft ivory and I pared it with the SEVENTEEN Stay Time Primer  .

Primer:

im not a big primer person because my skin gets very oily and a lot don’t keep the oiliness at bay, But saying that I actually don’t mind this primer as it does what it says on the tube it makes makeup stay and it did just that. it didn’t keep my makeup matte but it doesn’t say that on the tube anyways so I didn’t expect it to but my makeup did stay on all day.

20160510_132001

Foundation:

I got this foundation in soft ivory im normally ivory in most foundations but this one seemed to match my skin. I did like this foundation but like I said about the primer my skin wasn’t matte all day I re applied my powder after about 3 hours because i started to look abit shiny once the powder was apply again it was like I had just redone all my makeup. so it did what it said on the tube. it did stay on all day and night.

20160510_131953I this foundation is great if you have normal skin I no this because my younger sister has stolen both the primer and the foundation of me so I wont be using it again. if she hadn’t have had it I would have used it but probably on days were I wear minimal makeup because the coverage is really good. so I would defiantly recommend this foundation but more to the people with normal skin.

let me no what your favourite seventeen products are 😀

name

 

Leave a Reply

