make up

Beauty Bay Haul 2

I went on www.beautybay.com just to get the Anastasia Beverly hills new modern renaissance eye shadow palette as I had seen it all over instagram so I just had to have it but of course I ended up getting 4 makeup geek eye shadows and I got the beauty blender solid free which a plus because I am running out of my other bar :).

13633478_10157105521550032_203159418_o

the Modern Renaissance palette is just so beautiful ive had it for a couple of weeks now and I still haven’t used it or swatched it because I just like looking at it. I no that my sound stupid but it is just so stunning and the packaging as well is so nice with the box covered in a  velvet overlay  (insert heart eye emoji). when I do finally use it maybe this week or next I will do a proper review on it and include swatches and maybe a look or two. This is the 1st product from ABH that I have bought and I defiantly have my eye on some of her other products.

1

I also got 4 more makeup geek eye shadows I literally cant but in a beauty bay  order in without ordering some MUG shadows they are just so nice and my z palette is filling up. these are the colours that I got:

L-R: shimma shimma, cherry cola, bitten, corrupt

13647186_10157106416595032_921179582_o

Let me no what you thought of the modern renaissance palette and whats you fav colour out of it also let me no what  your fav MUG eye shadow colour?

name

 

 

Leave a Reply

