make up

Primark foundation

I poped into my local primark last week just to have a look and i planed to only have a look but no that didnt happen did it. £15 later i came out with some foundation and some jewellery. This foundation cought my eye as it said oil free so i though for £3 i might aswell give it a try. I got the colour in porcelain and it matches perfect to my fair skin. I was really suprised with this foundation because i really did think it was going to be rubbish but its actully a really nice foundation. I have been wearing it everyday since i got it and will definitely be buying it again when i run out it last a long time aswell. And the covarage is quite good aswell and its quite light weight aswell. 

Over all i personaly think its a really good foundation for the price it is. 

Let me no if you have tryied any of the primark foundation. 

Untill next time 

One thought on “Primark foundation

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

